Monthly Archives: June 2015

2015 Election Results

Dear colleagues, I am writing to share with you the results for our section election: Chair-Elect (1-year term begins in 2015; becomes Chair in 2016): Joachim Savelsberg , University of Minnesota Council Members (3-year term begins in 2015) David G. … Continue reading

Posted in Blog/Announcements | Leave a comment