2015 Election Results

Dear colleagues,

I am writing to share with you the results for our section election:

Chair-Elect (1-year term begins in 2015; becomes Chair in 2016):

Joachim Savelsberg , University of Minnesota

Council Members (3-year term begins in 2015)

David G. Embrick, Loyola University

 Lindsey Peterson, Mississippi State University

Student Representative (2-year term begins in 2015):

 Jennifer Cheek, Mississippi State University

A warm welcome, and congratulations to our new representatives, and genuine “Thank you!” to everyone that offered their services to the section during this election cycle.

This entry was posted in Blog/Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s