2016 – 2017 Chair and Council Members

Congratulations to the following:
Chair Elect Kiyoter Tsutsui, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Secretary Treasurer: Annie Fukushima, University of Utah
Council Members: Elizabeth Boyle, University of Minnesota; Robin Stryker, University of Arizona
Grad Student Representative: Vivian Shaw
Please also join me in thanking our Nominations Committee, Chaired by David Brunsma and including Susan Pearce and Melanie Bush.
We also welcome Joachim Savelsberg as the Human Rights Section Chair for 2016 – 2017.

About anniefukushima

Scholar Activist
This entry was posted in Blog/Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s