Contact

Chair: Joachim Savelsberg, University of Minnesota, savel001@umn.edu

Chair-elect: Kiyo Tsutsui, University of Michigan, tsutsui@umich.edu

Past-chair: Manisha Desai, University of Connecticut, manisha.desai@uconn.edu

Secretary Treasurer: Annie Isabel Fukushima, University of Utah, a.fukushima@utah.edu

Council:

Elizabeth Boyle, University of Minnesota, boyle014@umn.edu
Wade Cole, University of Utah, wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
David Embrick, University of Connecticut
Lindsey Peterson, Mississippi State University, lpeterson@soc.msstate.edu
Rusty Shekar, Denison University, shekhar@denison.edu
Robin Stryker, University of Arizona, rstryker@email.arizona.edu
Kiyo Tsutsui, University of Michigan, tsutsui@umich.edu

Student representatives: Jennifer Cheek; Vivian Shaw

Advertisements